Christmas Vacation

During my Christmas vacation I did both Christmas and my Birthday at my dad’s.  I went to a friends house for Christmas dinner. We hade smashed potato’s, ham (I don’t like ham), and a few other things.  After we ate we opened gifts. I got a soft blanket, metal detector, a pack for the metal detector and a Christmas ball. I can’t wait for spring to go to the ruined cabin with the metal detector and see what I can find.

For my Birthday I  went to see the new Hobbit!!! We, as I dad and I, had to sit in line for an hour 30 mins. After the movie my dad gave me a came-lpack for when im hiking! When we got home I went to play my CS-GO game and I got banned on accident. It wasn’t my fault though, the other players ran in front of my AWP and into my Molotov. Ooops, lol.

The roads all over MT were closed but for emergency traffic but I managed to get back home between fronts.  Glad to be back.  Hope you had a good Christmas too.

BYE for now

Leave a comment